Jevaan Diyan Gallan

  • ZINDAGI KE SAATH BHI, ZINDAGI KE BAAD BHI! ...... KAUN???

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • “ Jeevan Diyan Gallan” live today 1170am Radio Zindagi. Words carry power, both constructive and destructive. Discover biblical principles which help us understand how what we say, determines our spiritual and eternal destiny.

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • What right decision can do in your life.......

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • “Jeevan Diyan Gallan” live on Radio Zindagi 1170am with Sharon Forgive your brother. Do not allow disputes to build a wall between relationships. If you cannot forgive one another, how can you expect your Father in Heaven to forgive you and more importantly, USE YOU IN MINISTRY. Listen. Share. And stay blessed!

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • WHAT INDEPENDENCE WE ARE CELEBRATING THIS 15TH AUGUST THINK ABOUT IT!.......

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Blood MoonEarthquakes Volcanoes Chaos... Signs of the end days, what we will see, and what the Word Of God warns us about.Listen, and share what the Lord is saying.

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • “Making the Right Decision” on Jeevan Diyan Gallan this morning.LISTEN,SHARE AND BE BLESSED...............

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Who is your God? Live with Ruhaani on Radio Zindagi 1170am

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • “..... a crushed spirit dries up the bones”How to overcome health issues by using the principles from the Holy Bible.

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Jevaan diyan Gallan "Making decisions in anger"

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Finding the "PEACE IN THE STORM"

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, May 26, 2018
  • Jevaan diyan Gallan " FORGIVENESS"LISTEN SHARE AND BLESSED.

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, May 19, 2018
  • JEVAAN DIYAAN GALLAN "DISCIPLINE YOUR EMOTIONS " LISTEN,SHARE AND BE BLESSED.

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • 12/30/17 From next week join us for 1 hour from 9:30 to 10:30am.

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Final week of "Battle for Freedom" listen, share and be blessed.

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • The passion week

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Jeevan Diya GALLAN "battle for freedom"

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Battle of Freedom week 2 "JEEVAN di GALLAN"

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Greatest Battle of Freedom

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • JEEVAN DIYAN GALLAN "GOD HAVE PROTECTION FOR YOU "

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Jeevan Diya GALLAN "God preparing for you"

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • “Jeevan Diyan Gallan” Live on Desi 1170 AMWe all experience ANXIETY in unique forms and on many levels... but what does Jesus say about it and how can we overcome it’s pressing upon our lives.

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Jeevan Diya GALLAN

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Jevaan diyaan Gallan "listening to the voice of the GOD"

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • 1/13/17 "Jeevan Diyan Gallan" Listen share and be blessed!

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • 12/23/17 final Christmas episode.

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Jeevan Diya Gallan 12/16/2017 at 1170 am

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Radio live broadcast 12/9/17 jeevan diyan gallan

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Radio broadcast 12/2

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • "GOD WILL MAKE A WAY" JEEVAN DIYAN GALLAN JAN 6, 2017 BLESSINGS!

    Posted by Ruhaani Fellowship Church on Saturday, January 6, 2018